Our Team

Microscopy

Avner Vazana
Microscopy Dept. Manager
Tel: +972-52-3984571
Email: avner.Vazana@EB1.co.il
Amnon Shoham
OEM & Electro-Optics Sales Manager
Tel: +972-52-2647605
Email: Amnon.Shoham@EB1.co.il
Jude Frajdenrajch
Industrial Dept Sales Manager
Tel: +972-52-2647604
Email: Jude.Frajdenrajch@eb1.co.il
Itzik Shoshan
Microscope Dept. Sales Manager
Tel: +972-52-3928662
Email: Itzik.Shoshan@eb1.co.il
Moshe Gabso
Sales Manager
Tel: +972-52-2647606
Email: Moshe.Gabso@EB1.co.il
Dotan Kamber
Application Specialist
Tel: +972-52-7242017
Email: Dotan.Kamber@eb1.co.il
Dmitri Prilutzki
Service Engineer
Tel: +972-52-5805008
Email: Dmitri.Prilutski@eb1.co.il
Irit Dayan
Office Support
Tel: +972-3-9777017
Email: irit.Dayan@eb1.co.il
Irit Mizrachi
Office Support
Tel: +972-52-4897771
Email: Irit.Mizrachi@eb1.co.il
Moshe Hod
Office Support
Tel: +972-3-9777018
Email: Moshe.Hod@eb1.co.il

Biotechnology

Anna Shekhtman
Sales Manager
Tel: +972-52-7455902
Email: Anna.Shekhtman@eb1.co.il
Amos Grundwag
Sales Manager
Tel: +972-52-8910960
Email: Amos.Grundwag@eb1.co.il
Shlomi Levy
Field Applications Specialist
Tel: +972-52-7222415
Email: Shlomi.Levy@eb1.co.il
Anat Sason
Office Support
Tel: +972-3-9777028
Email: Anat.Sason@EB1.co.il

Genomics

Amos Grundwag
Sales Manager
Tel: +972-52-8910960
Email: Amos.Grundwag@eb1.co.il
Shlomi Levy
Field Applications Specialist
Tel: +972-52-7222415
Email: Shlomi.Levy@eb1.co.il
Nicole Serrero
Office Support
Tel: +972-3-9777030
Email: Nicole.Serrero@eb1.co.il
 

Nanotechnology

Eli Kahana
General Manager
Tel: +972-52-2647603
Email: Eli.Kahana@EB1.co.il
Eran Montekyo
Service Manager
Tel: +972-52-3329199
Email: eranm@EB1.co.il
Edward Unger
Service Engineer
Tel: +972-52-7242690
Email: Edward.Unger@eb1.co.il
 

Electro Optics

Amnon Shoham
Sales Manager
Tel: +972-52-2647605
Email: Amnon.Shoham@EB1.co.il
 

NDT

Shimon Itah
Product Manager
Tel: +972-52-4368555
Email: Shimon.Itah@eb1.co.il
 

Analytical

Victoria Ben-Yitzchak
Sales Manager
Tel: +972-52-3634122
Email: Victoria.Ben-Yitzchak@eb1.co.il
 

Service

Eran Montekyo
Service Manager
Tel: +972-52-3329199
Email: Eran.Montekyo@eb1.co.il
Michal Doron
Office Support
Tel: +972-3-9777022
Email: Michal.Doron@eb1.co.il
Eisenberg Bros. Ltd.
Arava St. Airport City
P.O.Box 1134,
Ben-Gurion Airport
ISRAEL 7019802
Tel: +972-3-9777000
Fax: +972-3-9777001
2